Accounts can be canceled at any time by sending an email to [email protected].
Monthly accounts will shut off as of the next billing period, which is the first of the month. If your free trial ends in the middle of the month, you will be charged a pro-rated amount for the remainder of the first month and then will be on a first of the month billing cycle going forward. Annual subscribers are entitled to a pro-rated refund less the annual discount if the account is canceled within the first 30 days of the yearly cycle. Cancellations beyond the first 30 days are not entitled to refunds.